[ Contact ]

Evening River Band is Denny Barron: bass, vocals; Lou DiDomenico: drums; Jeffrey Fields: guitar, vocals. All songs by Jeffrey Fields except Lent (DiDomenico, Fields), Exit 1 (DiDomenico), In Ruins (DiDomenico). Recorded spring 2016 by Steve Poponi and Matt Weber at Gradwell House, Haddon Heights, NJ. Mixed by Dave Downham, Steve Poponi, and Evening River Band. Mastered by Dave Downham. Artwork by Jake Stern.